Inspiration of Midnight

Always in the moment. Mostly I write it but sometimes I would rather spray it. Mist from my voice splattered against your brain with vivid contrast of colorful words. Invoking thoughts at light speed keeping you at the edge of your seat. What will come next?! I don’t feel the need to use big words to show you how complex I can be. I am sure if you listen closely you will see and believe. People are always telling me that I don’t realize the impact I have on others. This is true, it is just me being what I have was always meant to be. And in that, I remain a humble lion. LOVE!

One thought on “Inspiration of Midnight

Leave a Reply

